Skip to content
MARKETS / NYSE / BRIA
NYSE · APPAREL & OTHER FINISHD PRODS OF FABRICS & SIMILAR MATL · SMALL CAP

BrilliA Inc. BRIA

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2024 reported · SEC filings only
$64.4M
▲ 15.1% YoY
$2.8M
▼ 14.2% YoY
$-4.6M
▼ 5378.2% YoY
In brief

What this company does

MAP serves as Bra Pro's fulfilment partner, overseeing the execution of Bra Pro's customers' orders. On December 9, 2025, the Group has also entered into a five-year trademark license agreement with Jockey International, Inc. granting BrilliA exclusive rights to source, design, manufacture, market, and sell Jockey-branded products in Indonesia, including underwear, bras, shapewear, socks, activewear, loungewear, and sleepwear for both men and women. As at the date of this annual report, we employ more than 224 staff in Indonesia and we supply around 20 esteemed brands with their lingerie products.

Written from the business description in BrilliA Inc's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 31 July 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 64.4M
Revenue, FY2024 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2024 · Revenue 64.4 · Net income 2.8
25.0M50.0M202220232024
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
4 cents
of every revenue dollar became profit
Operating margin Net margin
FY2024 · Net 4.4%
5%202220232024
ROE

Not available in our data for this period.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2024 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2024 · FCF -4.6
4M8M-2M-4M202220232024
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2023 · Dividends 3.2 · Net buybacks —
2.5M5.0M20222023

Total assetsUSD 28.4M
CashUSD 7.7M
DepositsUSD 209,000.00
Current ratio2.84×

Not available: we don't have the total debt figure for this period.

The 3-year record
3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative
Metric 202420232022
Revenue $B0.10.10.1
Operating income $B···
EBITDA $B···
Income tax $B0.00.00.0
Net income $B0.00.00.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.00.0
EPS, diluted $0.120.150.19
Dividend / sh $···
Payout %·96145
ROE %···

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures · 3 divergences in 13 reconciliationsAUDITED

No fiscal year had a computed check that closed clean. 3 of those reconciliations are divergences — the figures exist but don't fit the formula this check expects; that isn't the same as an error. 82 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures3 divergent
ActivityApparel & Other Finishd Prods of Fabrics & Similar Matl
Listed onNYSE
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2022

Share this section

Download image