Skip to content
MARKETS / NASDAQ / HCHL
NASDAQ · RETAIL-EATING PLACES · SMALL CAP

Happy City Holdings Ltd. HCHL

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$6.8M
▼ 18.0% YoY
$-2.4M
▼ 284.1% YoY
$-2.2M
▼ 541.0% YoY
In brief

What this company does

As a holding company, Happy City relies on dividends or other distributions paid by its Operating Subsidiaries to fund its cash and financing requirements, including the funds necessary to pay dividends and other cash distributions to our shareholders and U.S. investors, to service any debt we may incur, and to pay our operating expenses. Happy City Holdings Limited was incorporated as a BVI business company with limited liability on July 4, 2024 under the laws of the BVI. In connection with the incorporation, on the date of its incorporation (July 4, 2024), Happy City Holdings Limited issued a total of 1 share of its ordinary shares to its sole shareholder, Happy City Group Limited, at the consideration of US$1.

Written from the business description in Happy City Holdings Ltd's annual report to the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, filed 14 January 2026. Every sentence was checked against that document before publication.

Growth
USD 6.8M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 6.8 · Net income -2.4
4M8M-1M-2M202320242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability
−36 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -33.4% · Net -35.7%
5%10%15%-10%-20%-30%202320242025
ROE

Not applicable: equity was negative in this period, so return on equity has no meaning.

Each USD of equity lost 173 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -2.2
0.2M0.4M-0.8M-1.6M202320242025

Total assetsUSD 8.0M
EquityUSD 2.2M
CashUSD 3.4M
Gross debtUSD 6.3M
Net debtUSD 2.9M
Current ratio0.83×

Net debt stands at 134% of equity.

The 3-year record
3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD
row low → row highnegative
Metric 202520242023
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.00.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.00.0−0.0
Income tax $B−0.0−0.00.0
Net income $B−0.00.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.00.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $···
Dividend / sh $···
Payout %···
ROE %−173.0··

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Provenance
Company facts, as filed
How we verify · 0 failures in 10 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of 19 fiscal years. 85 checks could not be computed.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquiditymoeda_consistente0 failures
ActivityRetail-Eating Places
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2023

Share this section

Download image