Skip to content
NASDAQ · SPORTING & ATHLETIC GOODS, NEC · SMALL CAP

FST Corp. KBSX

3 fiscal years on record · USD · FY2025 reported · SEC filings only
$48.0M
▲ 31.4% YoY
$-1.5M
$-1.6M

Slide the table for earlier years · "·" marks a figure not available in our data for that year.

Growth

USD 48.0M
Revenue, FY2025 · full 3-year series below
Revenue $M Net income $M
FY2025 · Revenue 48.0 · Net income -1.5
20M40M
202320242025
Compound annual growth
3 yrs
5 yrs
10 yrs
15 yrs

Compound annual rates per period — left blank where that exact year isn't on file, the series crosses a loss, or (per-share rows) a split falls inside the window.

Profitability

−3 cents
lost on every revenue dollar
Operating margin Net margin
FY2025 · Operating -4.9% · Net -3.1%
-5%-10%
202320242025
ROE
FY2025 · ROE -7.8%
-5%-10%
202320242025
Three returns, three denominators.
Gross margin43.0%
Operating margin-4.9%
Net margin-3.1%
EBITDAUSD -497,417.00

Each USD of equity lost 8 cents this year.

Cash & shareholders

·
returned in FY2025 · dividends + net buybacks
Free cash flow $M
FY2025 · FCF -1.6
-10M-20M
202320242025
Net buybacks $M Dividends $M
FY2023 · Dividends 2.7 · Net buybacks ·
1M2M
2023

Total assetsUSD 60.9M
EquityUSD 15.4M
CashUSD 7.2M
Gross debtUSD 47.4M
Net debtUSD 40.2M
Current ratio0.90×

Net debt stands at 260% of equity.

The 3-year record

3 fiscal years
Every figure from documents filed with the SEC · USD

EPS, diluted, dividend per share and shares outstanding are shown without shading, and a vertical line marks the year the share count changed — the series crosses a large, unexplained change in share count, so the years on either side are not on a comparable scale.

row low → row highnegative—not applicable◌not available in our data
KBSX, 3-year financial record
Metric 202520242023
Revenue $B0.00.00.0
Operating income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
EBITDA $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
Income tax $B−0.00.0−0.0
Net income $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
Free cash flow $B−0.0−0.0−0.0
EPS, diluted $−0.03−0.09−0.05
Dividend / sh $◌◌◌
Payout %——−125
ROE %−7.8−12.9−7.9
Shares out B0.040.040.05

Slide the table for earlier years. "—" not applicable · "◌" not available in our data.

More in this sector

Other companies filing in the same sector

Provenance

Company facts, as filed

How we verify · 0 failures in 15 reconciliationsAUDITED

Reconciled in 3 of the 3 fiscal years we could check. 32 checks were skipped: the balance sheet is not tagged before 2023. 16 checks were skipped: EPS is not tagged before 2023. 16 checks were skipped: revenue is not tagged before 2023.

EPS recomputationBalance-sheet identityGross profitBalance-sheet liquidityCurrency consistency0 failures
ActivitySporting & Athletic Goods, NEC
Listed onNASDAQ
Incorporated innot stated in the filings
Fiscal year endsnot stated in the filings
SEC categoryemerging growth company
Data on record since2023

Share this section

Download image